Welcome Log OutHome |About Us

+61 3 9434 7640


ANZCA's 2019 Graduation Ceremony and Concert was held on Saturday, 2nd of March at Methodist Ladies' College in Kew (Vic.). We were delighted to welcome graduands from Indonesia, Western Australia, South Australia and New South Wales, who all contributed to an exceptional concert.

For photos from the 2019 ceremony, see the photo gallery at the bottom of this page.

2019 Graduates, with teachers' names in brackets:

Performance Diploma
Clarence William Marshall, Singing, Honours (Clarence Marshall)

Associate Performer Diploma
Ellena Michelle Abraham, Modern Pianoforte (Studio Musik Sienny)
Xinci Wilson Bun, Modern Pianoforte (Go Music Indonesia)
Jenny Chui, Drum Kit (My Drum School)
Liew Chain Gin, Classical Pianoforte, Honours (Nora Wong Pit Fong)
James Andrew Jr Gunawan, Drum Kit, Honours (My Drum School)
Voon Cheng Han, Drum Kit (Ha Ha Music Centre)
Jesslyn Cheryl Handoko, Modern Pianoforte, Honours (Studio Musik Sienny)

Kenwyn Chin Jian Ken, Classical Pianoforte (Clare Chu Tai Yong)
Mackenzie Erin Molewyk, Modern Pianoforte, Honours (Dalyellup Music Academy)
Jusuf Nathanael, Classical Pianoforte, Honours (PT. Sintanada Music Education)
Jessica Angelina Osmond, Modern Pianoforte, Honours (Go Music Indonesia)
Catherine Miranthi Panayi, Classical Pianoforte (Heather Boyd)
Dylan John Rufus, Modern Guitar, Honours (Anne G. Felstead)
Sonya Serenia, Modern Pianoforte (Studio Musik Sienny)
Elizabeth Kezia Widjaya, Modern Pianoforte (Studio Musik Sienny)
Claire Waddell-Wood, Drum Kit (Michael Knight)
Jessandra Wong Lim Xin, Classical Pianoforte (Jessandra Wong Lim Xin)
Florence Ling Hui Ying, Classical Pianoforte (Time and Tune)

Associate Teacher Diploma
Kirsty Ellen Swan, Modern Pianoforte, Honours (Lisa Kempe)

Licentiate Performer Diploma
Bella Victoria Boedihardjo, Modern Pianoforte (Studio Musik Sienny)
Aurelia Estrella Handoko,
 Modern Pianoforte, Honours (Studio Musik Sienny)

Images from the 2019 Ceremony:

ANZCA Chairperson Dr Barry Archibald with Clarence Marshall, Perf.Dip.ANZCA Chairperson Dr Barry Archibald with Dylan Rufus, A.Dip.A.ANZCA Chairperson Dr Barry Archibald with Mackenzie Molewyk, A.Dip.A.Encouragement Award Winners 2019
ANZCA Graduates 2019Vice Chairperson Maureen Grieve, Chairperson Dr Barry Archibald and Bella Boedihardjo, L.Dip.A.Vice Chairperson Maureen Grieve, Chairperson Dr Barry Archibald and Catherine Panayi, A.Dip.A.Teacher Sienny Debora with Bella Boedihardjo, L.Dip.A., Sonya Serenia, A.Dip.A., and Ellena Abraham, A.Dip.A.
Teacher Sienny Debora with the Indonesian graduates and their families.

For further information, please Contact Us.

Licentiate Performer Diploma
Bernadette Mary Fitzpatrick, Classical Pianoforte (Dorothy Rogers)