Welcome Log OutHome |About Us

+61 3 9434 7640

Modern Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade Two


    ANZCAs Series 2 Grade Two Modern Pianoforte grade book contains a range of fun and exciting works by contemporary Australasian composers.

    Pop and Rock  (Category 1)
        Tin-Pot Tango – Pauline Chang
        My Pet Rock – Robert Keane
        Cha Cha – Ian Ladd
    Blues  (Category 2)
        That Blues Feel – Jaye Celman
        Blues for Beyonce – Robert Keane
        Walking on Blues Street
           – Glenn R. Hunter
    Boogie  (Category 3)
        Wagons Ho! – Ian Ladd
        Nicely, Nicely Boogie – Robert Keane
        Outback Boogie – Glenn R. Hunter
    Ragtime  (Category 4)
        Jumpin’ George – Andrew Craggs
        Rag for Mag – Ian Ladd
        Cleaning Lady’s Rag – Robert Keane

    Modern Pianoforte, Series 2 – Grade Two

    Related Products